JLM Activism Awards 2017

JLM members have campaigned across the country in 2017. Nominate someone who you think is worthy of a JLM Award and tell us why! The winners will be voted on by JLM's NEC.


2016 winner Rebecca Filer with JLM National Chair Jeremy Newmark and Parliamentary Chair Luciana Berger MP

There are three categories, please specify who you are nominating, and in what category:

1. Activist of the Year

2. Young Activist of the Year

3. Ally of the Year

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.