North West


North West JLM is an active region, with a strong focus on campaigning and education. To contact the North West JLM committee please email [email protected]

Chair: Cllr Jane Black

Vice Chair: Dena Ryeness

Secretary: Jess Goldstone

Treasurer: Michael Rubenstein

Membership: Richard Gold

Youth and Students: Frankie Simons

Non-portfolio officers: Marlon Solomon and David Levene